Contact Us Today to discover what EESSCO can do for you!

EESSCO SALES OFFICE

PH 781.294.8888
FAX 781.294.7902

CRUSHING & SCREENING EQUIPMENT


Richard Vining, Sales Manager
Cell: 617.877.2752
dvining@eessco.com

Chuck Ploeger
Rhode Island and Southeastern Massachusetts
Cell: 781.443.3129
cploeger@eessco.com

Mike Southwell
New Hampshire and Maine
Cell: 617.529.3003
msouthwell@eessco.com

Chris Salafia
Vermont, Western, Central and Northeastern Massachusetts
Cell: 781-443-3132
csalafia@eessco.com

Bill Sheehan
Connecticut
Cell: 781-635-3870
bsheehan@eessco.com

PARTS

CALL 781.294.8888

Greg Grey, Sales Manager
Cell: 781.910.9782
ggrey@eessco.com

Greg Grey Jr, Parts Sales
Call: 781.294.8888
jr@eessco.com